Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

dakota350

08/23/2013

“Mike and his crew do great work. I’ve taken 3 vehicles to Perfection over the last few years, with work ranging from emissions to suspension, and have always been very satisfied. Mike stands behind his work. I would not hesitate to recommend Perfection!”


peter10xx

08/23/2013  Best Repair Shop in Tucson

“Took my car to Perfection Auto Works for a big list of issues that 4 other local repair shops could not fix. Perfection Auto Works ROCKS!!! They fixed all the problems, gave me a great deal on the price of repairs, and did it in a timely manner. Mike Emery and his shop is clean, professional, and is no nonsense. You won’t be disappointed! Thanks again Perfection, I will let everyone know you guys are the best in Tucson!”

-Pete Williams

“I cannot begin to express how thankful I am for Mike and the guys at Perfection Auto Works. I’m a young woman with little interest in cars, so it’s pretty easy to screw me over when it comes to maintenance on my vehicle. I pay no more for an oil change here than I would at Brake Masters or Fletchers, where they screw me over and manipulate me into paying for extra costly repairs that don’t do jack. I will never take my car to any other shop. Thanks!”

– Shelly Smith

Great service!!!!!!!!!!!!!“I took my 1996 Lexus LX450 to be checked out by Perfection Auto Works. The employees were very professional and helpful. They inspected my car and gave me pricing on the maintenance needs. The cost was very reasonable. After one day of having my car, they finished it and returned it to me. The car has been running smooth ever since. I will definitely be back for my next scheduled maintenance. Thanks Perfection!”

B L W

02/19/2011    PERFECTION AUTO WORKS PERSONIFIES PERFECTION

“For a few years my son was a student at the University of Arizona which-as many of you may know, gave me the challenge of finding a trustworthy, professional, honest and competitively priced auto shop. My mechanic in New Jersey and I checked the Tucson area and came up with Mike Emery and Perfection Auto Works. On more than just a couple of occasions my son took his car there and the work was always done in a timely fashion and we were always completely satisfied with the work performed. On the last occasion the car had a large amount of work done and when it was shipped back home we were amazed at how it looked–it was like we just picked it up at the showroom. In these days of “”rip-offs”” there are two professions where the most important credential to me is “”do you truly trust the person performing the service””–those are auto mechanics and doctors! Mike and his team certainly have earned our true trust.”
Fredon

09/26/2008          BEST CAR REPAIR EVER…….!

“Hello, I thought I would let people know that I have taken my Mercedes, my Lexus and my husband’s BMW to Perfection Auto Works for over 12 years now, and I want to let EVERY ONE ON THE PLANET know how HAPPY and how SATISFIED my relationship has been with this shop. They offer a FREE 26-point inspection that lets you know what’s up with the car as it goes to the shop. Mike Emery always lets you know if there are thing you need to pay attention to. My husband’s BMW needed rear brakes, and since the brake lite was not on, I trusted that the brake pads were as thin as he said……sure enough, when he asked me to look at the rear brakes…. I could see the pad, and they were almost to metal. What I loved about the inspection and the new inspection, was the fact that Perfection Auto Works had told me 5 months before that the brakes were getting thin.!!!! Wow, no surprise, as Perfection Auto Works had already told me the facts on their inspection. We have been to many shops in the Tucson area on just the “”oil change “” circuit, but I don’t recommend this if you want quality……the last one left the drain plug loose. I HIGHLY recommend Perfection Auto Works because they have the ability and the professionalism to do a wonderful job on your car, or my car… In fact, I’m taking my neighbors Infinity to Perfection Auto Works next week……… She can’t drive due to a broken leg, but has the same respect and judgment as I…..We trust our cars with Perfection Auto Works and you should too….”Sincerely, Mrs. Fredericka

 

“If you are looking for an honest mechanic, call Mike at Perfection Auto Works.” -Robert M.

 

“Excellent service at a fair price.” – Bryan S.

 

Kevin O. McCann

2 months ago-

“Perfection Auto Works did an excellent job for our little old Corolla. Although he was super busy with fancy cars filling his shop, he treated us like royalty. He told us options to help us save money. We depended on his repairs before a 2000-mile trip and everything ran great. Another time we needed a quick repair before a special weekend and he squeezed us in and did an amazing starter replacement in one hour. His team is good. I highly recommend this place.”

 

Sandy Colie

2 weeks ago

“I always bring my SUV to Mike at Perfection Auto Works. The owner, Mike and his staff are personable, friendly, and professional. I always know, he will get the job done right. He tries to work with my schedule and is very accommodating. My gas mileage has increased and my car has never run better. I highly recommend Perfection Auto Works for reliable, dependable service with integrity.”

 

Rayner Hughes

2 months ago

“Finally, I found a reliable shop to work on my 2005 Z4. I stumbled across Mike and Perfection Auto this year when looking for new tires for my wife’s car (not a cheap adventure). Mike not only found the tires at a reasonable price, but did all of the associated work to “Perfection”. I will not take her car anywhere else. All of the staff at Perfection is great to deal with and have the knowledge and experience to handle any issue, from normal service to the more exotic. They truly care about your car and the work they do.
Thanks…. ”

 

Bobby Gouge

3 months ago

“I own three BMW’s and needed to find a new repair shop when Blue White BMW closed down. Mike and his folks are extremely knowledgeable and stand behind their work. I have noted several posts that indicate they believe pricing is too high; all I can say is you get what you pay for. Working on a BMW is never cheap and Mike’s prices are very competitive with other shops in town and his customer service made it easy for me to decide that he will be my shop of choice from now on.”

 

kaye blasingame

2 months ago

“Mike/Perfection Auto Works has provided excellent service to my high end automobiles for the past seven years. They are knowledgeable and have caught mechanical neglect and errors from “Authorized dealer service departments”. They are busy and open Monday through Thursday; because, Mike obviously respects himself and his employee’s personal time. They aren’t the cheapest, but they’re the best!”

 

Sherry Anderson

“Finally found an auto repair business that I love and trust. My Tahoe loves it there too! Mike and his crew are the absolute best!!!! You’d be crazy not to take you vehicle to Mike’s Perfection Auto Repair!!!” Sharon Andresen

 

Perfection Auto Works

1046 N Beverly Ave Tucson, AZ 85711
Office Phone: (520) 323-8650
Hours of Operation:
Payment Options
Master Card as a payment option Visa as a payment option American Express as a payment option Discover card as a payment option Cash as a payment option